Mass Terror - Break the System

Our Price: R 571.00
Delivery Time: 7 to 15 Working Days
Format: Audio CD
Imported: USA
Please take careful note of our delivery times as orders may not be in time for Christmas.
Sign up with Wantitall today and get R50 off your first order!Enhance your order by adding 2 accessories below to your cart,receive FREE DELIVERY!
  • Final Destruction
  • Break the System
  • Defend
  • Rebellion
  • Fuck the Cops
  • Terror Attack
  • Seek Shelter
  • California Burning
  • No Mames Guey
  • Ticket
  • F.E.M.A.
  • Wake Up
  • P.G.R. (A.K.A. A.F.I.)
  • Broken City
  • Odio
  • Big Bad B....

Product Features
  • Languages: English
  • Quantity: 1
  • Publication date: 2009-11-10
  • Publisher: Opcion Sonica
Click to view enlarged image
Mass Terror - Break the System
1 pictures available.
Product Description
* Like a mix of Discharge, Avskum, and Toxic Narcotic, Mass Terror's music is loud, fast, and raw! * Mandatory for fans of extreme music! RIYL: hardcore, crust, metal, thrash. * Lyrics cover topics such as warfare, police brutality, and government corruption.

WantItAll (Pty) Ltd 2005 - 2016 | 49 Galaxy Ave, Linbro Park, Gauteng, 2091, South Africa | Company Reg No. 2007/024936/07 | VAT No. 4920242924